Mapping for Sustainable Development
Kasarani, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 723 786161

Powered by JS Network Solutions

south africa

Republic of South Africa
Administrative capital: Pretoria
Population: 50.7 million
Area: 1.22 million sq km (470,693 sq miles)
Major languages: 11 official languages including English, Afrikaans, Sesotho, Setswana, Xhosa and Zulu
Religions: Christianity, Islam, indigenous beliefs
Life expectancy: 53 years (men), 54 years (women)
Currency: Rand

Source: UN, World Bank

Focal Points South Africa

Director General
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Private Bag X833
Pretoria, South Africa
Tel:+27 012 3129552
Fax:+27 012 3129128

Chief Director
National Geo-spatial Information,
Department of Rural Development and Land Reform
Van der Sterr Building, Rhodes Avenue, Mowbray, 7700, Cape Town
Private Bag X10, Mowbray 7705
Cape Town, South Africa
Tel:+27 021 6584301

Our Member States

Get In Touch For more information, registration or further Questions

Roysambu, Kasarani
Nairobi, Kenya

+254 020 2680748 / 2680722
+254 723 786161 / +254 735 981098


P.O. Box 632-00618 Nairobi, Kenya

Send Us Email Sign Up to get the latest updates.

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine